10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Friday Fish Friday, September 14, 2018 04:30pm Friday, September 14, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
Friday Fish Friday, September 21, 2018 04:30pm Friday, September 21, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
Friday Fish Friday, September 28, 2018 04:30pm Friday, September 28, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
Friday Fish Friday, October 05, 2018 04:30pm Friday, October 05, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
TUESDAY LEAGUE TEAM 2 BB Saturday, October 06, 2018 08:00am Saturday, October 06, 2018 05:00pm Hits : 45 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, October 12, 2018 04:30pm Friday, October 12, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
Friday Fish Friday, October 19, 2018 04:30pm Friday, October 19, 2018 Hits : 647 Food
Final Fish Fry of the season Friday, October 26, 2018 04:30pm Friday, October 26, 2018 Hits : 10 Food
Halloween Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hits : 4098 Holidays
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Hits : 4091 Holidays
New Year's Eve Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Hits : 3972 Holidays
Saint Patricks Day Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Hits : 4497 Holidays