10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
TRGA Sunday, August 09, 2020 07:00am Sunday, August 09, 2020 Hits : 129 Golf Events
DAV GOLF OUTING Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Hits : 89 Golf Events
Powell Memorial Tournament Sunday, September 06, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020 Hits : 88 Golf Events
Youth Hockey Outing Saturday, September 19, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Hits : 86 Golf Events
27 Hole Shootout Saturday, September 26, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Hits : 79 Golf Events
Halloween Friday, October 30, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 Hits : 9332 Holidays
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 Hits : 10113 Holidays
New Year's Eve Friday, January 01, 2021 Friday, January 01, 2021 Hits : 10538 Holidays
Saint Patricks Day Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Hits : 11475 Holidays
Chamber Golf Outing Friday, July 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Hits : 5 Golf Events
Club Championship Saturday, July 24, 2021 08:00am Sunday, July 25, 2021 05:00pm Hits : 5 Golf Events