10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Tomah Boys MVC Conference Monday, May 06, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 Hits : 139 Golf Events
Gridiron Open Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Hits : 164 Golf Events
Tomah HS Golf Fundraiser Par 3 Scramble Sunday, May 19, 2019 02:00pm Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hits : 73 Golf Events
WIAA Boys Regional Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hits : 36 Golf Events
Memorial Weekend Scramble Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Hits : 39 Golf Events
Tues Men's League 18 Hole 2BB Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Hits : 11 Golf Events
Balls and Shafts Invitational Saturday, June 22, 2019 08:00am Saturday, June 22, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 17 Golf Events
Handishop Fundraiser Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Hits : 11 Golf Events
Parent Child Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Hits : 10 Golf Events
Chamber Golf Outing Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Hits : 10 Golf Events
Club Championship Saturday, July 20, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Hits : 11 Golf Events
TRGA Juniors Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00am Friday, July 26, 2019 Hits : 9 Golf Events
Reel Recovery Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Hits : 10 Golf Events
Tomah Hospital Foundation Fundraiser Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Hits : 11 Golf Events
DAV Outing Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 Hits : 9 Golf Events
TRGA OUTING Sunday, August 11, 2019 08:00am Sunday, August 11, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 9 Golf Events
Larry Powell Multicup Scramble Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Hits : 7 Golf Events
27 Hole Shootout Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Hits : 10 Golf Events
Halloween Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hits : 5486 Holidays
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Hits : 6053 Holidays
New Year's Eve Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Hits : 6088 Holidays
Saint Patricks Day Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Hits : 6884 Holidays