10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, December 05, 2018 08:00am Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, December 07, 2018 08:00am Friday, December 07, 2018 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 08:00am Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, December 14, 2018 08:00am Friday, December 14, 2018 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 08:00am Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, December 21, 2018 08:00am Friday, December 21, 2018 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Hits : 5139 Holidays
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, December 26, 2018 08:00am Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, December 28, 2018 08:00am Friday, December 28, 2018 Hits : 305 Bar Open
New Year's Eve Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Hits : 5013 Holidays
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, January 02, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, January 04, 2019 08:00am Friday, January 04, 2019 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, January 11, 2019 08:00am Friday, January 11, 2019 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Friday, January 18, 2019 08:00am Friday, January 18, 2019 Hits : 305 Bar Open
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Hits : 333 Bar Open
Saint Patricks Day Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Hits : 5552 Holidays
Halloween Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hits : 4839 Holidays