10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Bar Open at 4pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Hits : 12 Bar Open
Friday Fish Friday, April 20, 2018 04:30pm Friday, April 20, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, April 27, 2018 04:30pm Friday, April 27, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, May 04, 2018 04:30pm Friday, May 04, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, May 11, 2018 04:30pm Friday, May 11, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Gridiron Tournament Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Hits : 206 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, May 18, 2018 04:30pm Friday, May 18, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Tomah HS Golf Team Fundraiser 2pm Sunday, May 20, 2018 02:00pm Sunday, May 20, 2018 Hits : 49 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, May 25, 2018 04:30pm Friday, May 25, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Memorial Day Weekend Scramble Sunday, May 27, 2018 08:00am Sunday, May 27, 2018 05:00pm Hits : 228 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, June 01, 2018 04:30pm Friday, June 01, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, June 08, 2018 04:30pm Friday, June 08, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, June 15, 2018 04:30pm Friday, June 15, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, June 22, 2018 04:30pm Friday, June 22, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Balls and Shafts Tournament Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Hits : 33 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, June 29, 2018 04:30pm Friday, June 29, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Friday Fish Friday, July 06, 2018 04:30pm Friday, July 06, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
DAV Outing Saturday, July 07, 2018 08:00am Saturday, July 07, 2018 05:00pm Hits : 19 Golf Events
TRGA Tournament Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Hits : 17 Golf Events
Handishop Golf Outing Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Hits : 20 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, July 13, 2018 04:30pm Friday, July 13, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Parent - Child Event Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Hits : 23 Golf Events
Chamber Golf Outing Friday, July 20, 2018 08:00am Friday, July 20, 2018 05:00pm Hits : 19 Golf Events
Friday Fish Friday, July 20, 2018 04:30pm Friday, July 20, 2018 Hits : 242 Food
Reel Recovery Golf Fundraiser Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Hits : 17 Golf Events