10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Tomah HS Golf Fundraiser Par 3 Scramble Sunday, May 19, 2019 02:00pm Sunday, May 19, 2019 Hits : 159 Golf Events
WIAA Boys Regional Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hits : 102 Golf Events
Memorial Weekend Scramble Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Hits : 106 Golf Events
Tues Men's League 18 Hole 2BB Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Hits : 59 Golf Events
Balls and Shafts Invitational Saturday, June 22, 2019 08:00am Saturday, June 22, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 54 Golf Events
Handishop Fundraiser Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Hits : 28 Golf Events
Parent Child Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Hits : 19 Golf Events
Chamber Golf Outing Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Hits : 20 Golf Events
Club Championship Saturday, July 20, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Hits : 20 Golf Events
TRGA Juniors Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00am Friday, July 26, 2019 Hits : 17 Golf Events
Reel Recovery Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Hits : 18 Golf Events
Tomah Hospital Foundation Fundraiser Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Hits : 20 Golf Events
DAV Outing Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 Hits : 19 Golf Events
TRGA OUTING Sunday, August 11, 2019 08:00am Sunday, August 11, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 19 Golf Events
Bus Trip Wednesday, August 14, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, August 14, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 1 Events
Larry Powell Multicup Scramble Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Hits : 15 Golf Events
Youth Hockey Outing Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Hits : 8 Golf Events
27 Hole Shootout Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Hits : 19 Golf Events
Halloween Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hits : 5646 Holidays
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Hits : 6258 Holidays
New Year's Eve Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Hits : 6349 Holidays
Saint Patricks Day Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Hits : 7222 Holidays