10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Handishop Fundraiser Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Hits : 258 Golf Events
Parent Child Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Hits : 167 Golf Events
Chamber Golf Outing Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Hits : 140 Golf Events
NO FRIDAY FISH THIS WEEK Friday, July 19, 2019 08:00am Friday, July 19, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 22 Food
Club Championship Saturday, July 20, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Hits : 116 Golf Events
TRGA Juniors Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00am Friday, July 26, 2019 Hits : 55 Golf Events
Reel Recovery Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Hits : 35 Golf Events
Par 3 Tournament Sunday, July 28, 2019 02:00pm Sunday, July 28, 2019 Hits : 16 Golf Events
NO FRIDAY FISH THIS WEEK Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Hits : 0 Food
Tomah Hospital Foundation Fundraiser Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Hits : 33 Golf Events
DAV Outing Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 Hits : 31 Golf Events
TRGA OUTING Sunday, August 11, 2019 08:00am Sunday, August 11, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 28 Golf Events
Bus Trip Wednesday, August 14, 2019 08:00am Wednesday, August 14, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 14 Events
Par 3 Tournament Sunday, August 18, 2019 02:00pm Sunday, August 18, 2019 05:00pm Hits : 10 Golf Events
Tomah Tune-up Monday, August 19, 2019 09:00am Monday, August 19, 2019 Hits : 1 Golf Events
Larry Powell Multicup Scramble Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Hits : 28 Golf Events
Youth Hockey Outing Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Hits : 21 Golf Events
27 Hole Shootout Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Hits : 32 Golf Events
Halloween Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hits : 6138 Holidays
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Hits : 6732 Holidays
New Year's Eve Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Hits : 6894 Holidays
Saint Patricks Day Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Hits : 7712 Holidays