10229 Ellsworth Road  Tomah, WI 54660
 
Ph  (608) 372-5589  
 
icon fb icon twitter
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5

Events List

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Hits Category
Friday Fish Friday, June 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
Balls and Shaft Saturday, June 24, 2017 08:00am Saturday, June 24, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 164 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, June 25, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, June 30, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, July 02, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, July 02, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, July 07, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
Couples, Dinner, and Comedy Night! Saturday, July 08, 2017 08:00pm Saturday, July 08, 2017 Hits : 90 Events
Parent - Child Alternate Shot Sunday, July 09, 2017 08:00am Sunday, July 09, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 61 Golf Events
Parent - Child Alternate Shot Sunday, July 09, 2017 08:00am Sunday, July 09, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 39 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, July 09, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, July 09, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, July 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
TRGA Sunday, July 16, 2017 08:00am Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00am Hits : 19 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, July 16, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, July 16, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, July 21, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
27 Hole Shootout Saturday, July 22, 2017 08:00am Saturday, July 22, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 37 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, July 23, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, July 23, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, July 28, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
TRGA JUNIOR Friday, July 28, 2017 08:00am Friday, July 28, 2017 Hits : 19 Golf Events
Reel Recovery Saturday, July 29, 2017 08:00am Saturday, July 29, 2017 Hits : 36 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, July 30, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, July 30, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
No Friday Fish Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 Hits : 18 Food
Tomah Hospital Foundation Golf Outing Friday, August 04, 2017 08:00am Friday, August 04, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 30 Golf Events
Start of our Hiawatha Chicken Buffet! Sunday, August 06, 2017 05:00pm Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:00pm Hits : 720 Food
Friday Fish Friday, August 11, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 Hits : 1265 Food
Club Championship Saturday, August 12, 2017 08:00am Sunday, August 13, 2017 05:00pm Hits : 29 Golf Events